This building, constructed in 1922 to replace the original Lemonville schoolhouse established in 1869, is the perfect location for an art exhibit. The North Room features the original tin ceiling. While learning about the building’s history, visitors can view an impressive exhibit by the Village Palettes. Complimentary refreshments are available.
Address: 13453 McCowan Road, Stouffville, Ontario
Year Built: 1922
Hours Open: Saturday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.